Blue Flame Kitchen

Book The Blue Flame Kitchen

​Bookings for our 2019 schools program are now open. If the dates below don’t suit, please contact us to ask about additional class availabilities or further information.​

Term 1 Term 2 Term 3 Term 4

Friday, 8 March

Thursday, 16 May

Friday, 9 August

Thursday, 31 october

Tuesday, 12 March

Friday, 17 May

Wednesday, 14 August

Friday, 1 November

Thursday, 21 March

Wednesday, 22 May

Thursday, 15 August

Tuesday, 5 November

Tuesday, 2 April

Friday, 24 May

Thursday, 22 August

Wednesday, 6 November

Friday, 5 April

Wednesday, 29 May

Friday, 23 August

Friday, 15 November

Thursday, 30 May

Wednesday, 28 August

Tuesday, 19 November

Wednesday, 5 June

Friday, 30 August

Thursday, 21 November

Thursday, 13 June

Thursday, 5 August

Thursday, 28 November

Friday, 14 June

Friday, 20 September

Friday, 29 November

Tuesday, 15 June

Tuesday, 24 September

Friday, 28 June

How To Book

download the booking form

Bookings for our 2019 schools program are now open.